Phone: 610-962-5500

420B Drew Court | King of Prussia, PA 19406

 Fax: 610-962-5533

ABOUT US

A BRIEF HISTORY ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Shaeffer Electric is a third generation, family owned and operated electrical construction company.  William started the company in 1908 and built it through constant attention to detail, customer service, and innovation.  We are proud to have survived two world wars, the Great Depression, and countless other challenges.

 

Today, the company has five principal owners:  bothers Jerry, Paul, and Bernie Shaeffer, cousin Bill Shaeffer, and the newest owner Kevin Pinkerton.  Collectively, all five have over 175 years of estimating, project management, and electrical construction experience in the Philadelphia marketplace.

Jerry Shaeffer as a child in front of the company truck.

ASSOCIATES

PRINCIPALS

Jerry Shaeffer

President, Estimator, Project Manager, 30+ Years Experience

gshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

Jim Breslin

Estimator, Project Manager, IBEW Journeyman, 8+ year tenure

jbreslin@shaefferelectric.com

Paul Shaeffer

Vice President, Estimator, Project Manager, 30+ Years Experience

pshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

Matthew McColgan

Project Manager, IBEW Journeyman

mmccolgan@shaefferelectric.com

Bernie Shaeffer

Principal, Estimator, Project Manager, 30+ Years Experience, IBEW Journeyman

bshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

Kate Shaeffer

Project Manager

kshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

William Shaeffer

Principal, Safety Coordinator, Operations Manager, IBEW Journeyman

wshaeffer@shaeferelectric.com

Pat McVeigh

Project Manager

pmveigh@shaefferelectric.com

Kevin Pinkerton

Principal, Estimator, Project Manager, 20+ Years Experience

kevin@shaefferelectric.com

Warren Immel

Project Manager

wimmel@shaefferelectric.com

OFFICE STAFF

Tom Shaeffer

BIM Detailer

tshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

Anne Smink

Office Manager

asmink@shaefferelectric.com

Em Shaeffer

BIM Detailer

eshaeffer@shaefferelectric.com

Nancy Urbanski

Accounts Receivable

nurbanski@shaefferelectric.com

Tomango Johnson

BIM Detailer

tjohnson@shaefferelectric.com

Alan Ciarlone

Controller

aciarlone@shaefferelectric.com

Greg Unger

BIM Detailer

gunger@shaefferelectric.com

420B Drew Court

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Designed & Produced by: Total Web Company

Phone: 610-962-5500

 Fax: 610-962-5533